Exploring Fablewood- April 10, 2017

The past week has been busy with my full time job, my birthday, allergic reactions, and then getting sick. Have to say it was a tough week to get through but it didn’t stop me from scribbling color on top of an drawing from Parade of Wisps. This gnome drawing was one of my favorite pieces I drew last year and I want to finish it off with full color to send off to art directors.

This is my progress so far

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 8.22.38 PM

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

