Alien Explorer

One of my goals this year is to work on drawing Scifi and aliens to add range to my portfolio. Though aliens are sort of monsters, drawing technology has been more of a challenge. I tend to draw the tech very chunky and large like its from the 90’s. I guess my Scifi world, the technology of today has been lost so its not slick and slim. It’s functional and bulky. Here is an alien crossing over the dunes on a desert planet.

alien_explorer

As I continue to grow in this area, overall I hope to not just work on my drawing and character design, but push to have more story in my artwork. So hold me to it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

