Dwarf Rogue Enforcer

I sketch a lot and most of what lives in my sketchbook never becomes anything. Recently as a warm up before working on drawings, I’ve been rolling (an 8 sided die) to create random character concepts so I don’t just draw gnomes and goblins. So far the project has gotten me to do more research into heavy armor, which I am not skilled at drawing. Along with cross bows which require a good amount of time to get the perspective and mechanics correct.

Here is the first drawing I’ve created using the random dice created character, a dwarf rogue enforcer for the Night Maggots Igor Warren.

dwarf_rogue_enforcer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

