Exploring Fablewood-May 9, 2016

The past week has been busy between my day job, getting ready for Free Comic Book day, and venturing to The Comic Book Shop in Wilmington DE on Saturday. I didn’t have a chance to work on any Fablewood related drawings or sketches. So I’ve decided to share a page from Songs of Fablewood, which will soon be available in my online shop I’m setting up.

Otis lost in Fog Hollow

Lost_Fog

Leave a comment

Filed under character design, drawing, fantasy art, illustration, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

